28 years of service to the plastics industry

1988 - 2016

 

bullet

Home

bullet

News and events

bullet

Why use the PCN?

bullet

Consultant Selector

bullet

Contact Addresses

bullet

Members Pages

bullet

Submit a query

bullet

Technical Information

bullet

How to join

bullet

Links and Search

 
bullet

Members Only

 

Download the BPF Buyers
Guide to the PCN
(Acrobat Format)

Buyers Guide

Contact Addresses - Note: All international codes are 44 unless otherwise noted.

Michael Abrahams -  41 Coggeshall Road. Earls Colne, Colchester CO6 2JR, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 17897 222075, Mobile: +44 (0) 7711 325152,  e-mail:
michael.abrahams5@btinternet.com.

Martyn Bennett - Artis, Hampton Park West, Semington Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6NB, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1225 896 502, Fax: +44 (0) 1225 896501, Mob: +44 (0) 7884 476 252, e-mail: martyn.bennett@artis.uk.com, Web site: www.artis.uk.com.

Graham Chetwood - SSC Consult, 88 Route de St Nom, 78620 L’Etang La Ville, France
Tel: +33 (0) 139 16 44 73,
Mob: +33 (0) 625 00 23 77, e-mail: gchetwood@ssc-consult.eu, Web site: www.ssc-consult.eu

Terence Cooper - ARGO Group International, 15 Stage Road, Newark, DE 19711-4001, USA
Tel: 001 302 366 8764 (USA), Mobile: 001 302 420 9467 (USA), e-mail: tacooper@post.com.
ARGO Group International, 11 Offley Road, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 1GY, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 203 286 0930, Mobile: +44 (0) 7857 273 105, e-mail: tacooper@post.com.

Peter Cox - Peter Cox Associates, 19A Oxford Street, Lambourn, Berks, RG17 8XS, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1488 72027, Fax: +44 (0) 1488 72019, e-mail:
drpeter.cox@pca-materials.com, Web site: www.pca-materials.com.

Peter Cracknell - PSC Associates, 9 Saffron Close, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6JF UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1273 885 914,
e-mail: peter.cracknell3@ntlworld.com.

Gerhard Crossman - Forester Business Consulting Ltd., The Old Lodge, 1 Church Lane, Sproughton, Suffolk, IP8 3BA, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1473 463 440, Fax: +44 (0) 1473 463 440, Mobile: +44 (0) 7889 034 975, e-mail: gcrossman@fbc-ltd.com, Web site: www.fbc-ltd.com.

Jan Czerski - 12 Massey House, 181 Brooklands Road, Sale, Cheshire, M33 3PJ, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 161 969 6355, Fax: +44 (0) 161 282 3511, Mobile: +44 (0) 7971 44 33 54, e-mail: jan@janczerski.co.uk, Web site: www.janczerski.co.uk.

John Duncan - Lacerta Technology Ltd., 80 Hathern Road, Shepshed, Leicestershire, LE12 9GX, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 828 890,
e-mail: john.duncan@lacerta-technology.com, Web site: www.lacerta-technology.com

Paul Evans - Intuitive Management Ltd, 10 Verney Road, Winslow, Bucks, MK18 3BL, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1296 715755, Mobile: +44 (0) 7771 536501,e- mail: pevans@intuitive-management.co.uk, Web site: www.intuitive-management.co.uk.

Simon Faulkner - Mill Hill Consultants, Mill Hill House, Rake Lane, Eccleston, Chester CH4 9JN UK
Tel: 44(0) 1244 681 499, Mobile: +44 (0) 7487 806 764, e-mail: simon@millhillconsultants.co.uk, Web site: www.millhillconsultants.co.uk.

John Gearing - Gearing Scientific, 4 Springhead, Ashwell, Herts. SG7 5LL, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1462 742 007, e-mail: gearingsci@yahoo.com, Web site:
www.gearingscientific.net.

Tony Green - T G Associates, Prospect House, Broadacres, Broomhall, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 8BH, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1270 780 037, Fax: +44 (0) 1270 780 980, e-mail: tony@tgassociates.co.uk, Web site: www.tgassociates.co.uk.

Mark Hanlon - Hanlon Consulting Ltd., P.O. Box 307, Cambridge 3450, New Zealand.
Tel: +64 7 827 8833, Fax: +64 7 827 8833, Mobile: +64 21 99 52 33, e-mail: mark@hanlonconsulting.co.nz, Web site: www.hanlonconsulting.co.nz.

Dr. Trevor J. Hutley - Arrabon Technologies, chemin François-Chavaz 16, CH-1213 ONEX, Geneva, Switzerland.
Mobile: +966 50 49 600 35
, e-mail: TrevorHutley@consultant.com.

Robin Kent - Tangram Technology Ltd., 35 Bridge  Street, Hitchin, Herts., SG5 2DF, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1462 437 686, e-mail: pcn@tangram.co.uk, Web site: www.tangram.co.uk.

Pravin S Mistry - PREA Ltd., PREA House, Manchester, M43 0AB, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 844 247 1801, Mob: +44 (0) 781 0882 339, e-mail: prea@prea.co.uk, Web site:
www.prea.co.uk

Mike Newey - Mike Newey Consultancy Services, 148 High Street, Pensford, Bristol BS39 4BH, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1761 490777, Mob: +44 (0) 7432 137946, Fax: +44 (0) 7053 475414, e-mail: mike@mncs2011.plus.com, Skype: mikenewey

Chris Parry - Rosewood Associates, Westerleigh House, 29 Rosewood Way, Farnham Common, Bucks SL2 3QD, UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1753 669 305, Mobile: +44 (0) 7786 072 034, e-mail: rosewoodassoc123@aol.com, Web site:
www.rosewoodassociates.com.

Jeremy Pingstone, Director, ITS-Plastics Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 1905 770 868, email: jeremy@itsplastics.com, Web site: www.itsplastics.com.

Huw Radley - Solent Composite Systems Ltd., Victoria Barracks, Albany Road, East Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO32 6AA, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1983 292 602, Fax: +44 (0) 1983 299 055, Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 731 067, e-mail:
huw@solentcomposites.com, Web site: www.solentcomposites.com

Eddie I Sheridan - Edwin G Fisher Associates, 41 Walton Road, Bushey, Herts., WD23 2JD, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1923 237 160, Fax: +44 (0) 1923 222 499, e-mail: info@egfa.co.uk, Web site: www.egfa.co.uk.

Bernard Sinclair - Product Engineering Associates, 11 Kerrison Road, Ealing, London, W5 5NW, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8566 3456, Fax: +44 (0) 20 8579 8608, e-mail:
enquiries@prodeng.co.uk, Web site: www.prodeng.co.uk.

Robert Tomlinson - Plastic Moulding Solutions, 19 Leander Close, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BF, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1623 452 639, Fax: +44 (0) 1623 487 356, e-mail:
Robert@plasticmouldingsolutions.co.uk, Web site: www.plasticmouldingsolutions.co.uk.

Steve Weston - 15 Broomfields Road, Appleton, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 3AE, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1925 496 190, Mobile: +44 (0) 7703 783 790, e-mail; stevewestonbsc@aol.com, Web site: www.pcn.org/Weston.htm

Dave Wetters - Biopolymers Ltd., 11 Hill View, Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7BG, UK
Tel. + 44 (0) 1663 732519, Mobile: +44 (0) 7969 018 171, e-mail :
davewetters@live.co.uk.

Steve Weston - 15 Broomfields Road, Appleton, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 3AE, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1925 496 190, Mobile: +44 (0) 7703 783 790, e-mail; stevewestonbsc@aol.com, Web site: www.pcn.org/Weston.htm

Rick Whiteley - Mill Barn, Fyfield, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3NS, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1367 850 126, Fax: +44 (0) 1367 850 126, email: whiteley.millbarn@btinternet.com.